inspiring hope and healthy living
by providing behavioral health and wellness services one person at a time.

Senior Leaders

True North - About Us

Attention Clients – If you need to schedule/reschedule an appointment, or have questions or concerns,  please call 717-632-4900 and select Option 2 to speak with one of our Customer Service Specialist. Due to HIPAA regulations, our staff is unable to respond to client emails.

Garrett Trout
Chief Executive Officer
gtrout@truenorthwellness.org

Elspeth Williams
Chief Operations Officer
ewilliams@truenorthwellness.org

Cheryl Jones
Chief Financial Officer
cjones@truenorthwellness.org

Erin Glenn
Director of Rural and Emergency Services
eglenn@truenorthwellness.org

Stefanie Griffith
Director of Substance Abuse Services
sgriffith@truenorthwellness.org

Cori Reed
Director of Children’s Services
creed@truenorthwellness.org

Tracy Selby
Director of Mental Health Services
tselby@truenorthwellness.org

Michelle Shearer
Director of Residential Services
mshearer@truenorthwellness.org

Melissa Speal
Director of Administrative Services
mspeal@truenorthwellness.org