inspiring hope and healthy living
by providing behavioral health and wellness services one person at a time.

Senior Leaders

True North - About Us

Attention Clients – If you need to schedule/reschedule an appointment, or have questions or concerns,  please call 717-632-4900 and select Option 2 to speak with one of our Customer Service Specialist. Due to HIPAA regulations, our staff is unable to respond to client emails.

Garrett Trout
Chief Executive Officer
gtrout@truenorthwellness.org

Cheryl Jones
Chief Financial Officer
cjones@truenorthwellness.org

Elspeth Williams
Chief Operations Officer
ewilliams@truenorthwellness.org

Lisa Greth
Chief Human Resources Officer
lgreth@truenorthwellness.org

Erin Glenn
Senior Director of Treatment and Prevention Services
eglenn@truenorthwellness.org

Cori Reed
Senior Director of Children’s Services
creed@truenorthwellness.org

Michelle Shearer
Senior Director of Residential Services
mshearer@truenorthwellness.org

 

Marketing, PR and Development Contact:
Anita Crawford
acrawford@truenorthwellness.org
717.632.4900 ext. 1412
{Please note: this contact is for Marketing & Development only.  Client information should not be sent to this address.  For client communication, please contact Customer Service at 800.315.0951}