inspiring hope and healthy living
by providing behavioral health and wellness services one person at a time.

Senior Leaders

True North - About Us

Garrett Trout
Chief Executive Officer
gtrout@truenorthwellness.org

George Brown
Chief Operations Officer
gbrown@truenorthwellness.org

Cheryl Jones
Chief Financial Officer
cjones@truenorthwellness.org

Erin Glenn
Director of Franklin/Fulton Services
eglenn@truenorthwellness.org

Stefanie Griffith
Director of Substance Abuse Services
sgriffith@truenorthwellness.org

Tracy Selby
Director of Counseling Services
tselby@truenorthwellness.org

Michelle Shearer
Director of Residential Services
mshearer@truenorthwellness.org

Heather Snyder
Director of Community Services
hsnyder@truenorthwellness.org

Melissa Speal
Director of Administrative Services
mspeal@truenorthwellness.org

Elspeth Williams
Director of Children’s Services
ewilliams@truenorthwellness.org