inspiring hope and healthy living
by providing behavioral health and wellness services one person at a time.

Events

Date/Time Event/Fundraiser
Wed, March 6, 2019
10:00 am
Language Sensitivity Training
UMPC Hanover Wellness Center – 400 York Street, Hanover, PA
Thurs, March 14, 2019
9:30 am
Hearing Voices Workshop
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 33 Frederick Street, Hanover, PA 17331
Thurs, March 21, 2019
5:00-7:30 pm
Autism Resource Fair
Amazing Kids Club, 1181 Westminster Avenue, Hanover, PA 17331
Tue, April 9, 2019
8:00 am
CPR/First Aid Review
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 33 Frederick Street, Hanover, PA 17331
Tue, April 16, 2019
10:00 am
Human Trafficking: What it is, How to Spot it and How You Can Help
UMPC Pinnacle Hanover Wellness Center, 400 York Street, Hanover, PA 17331
Sat, April 27, 2019
3:30 – Doors Open
5:00 – Bingo Begins
BINGO for the Kids
New Oxford Social Club, 200 W Golden Lane, New Oxford, PA  17350
Fri, May 3, 2019
9:00 am
CPR & First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 3294 Cape Horn Road, Red Lion, PA 17356
Wed & Thurs, May 22 & 23, 2019
8:00 am – 12:00pm
Mental Health First Aid
Keystone Behavioral Health – Conference Room – 110 Chambers Hill Drive, Chambersburg, PA 17201
Tues, May 28, 2019
8:00 am
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 33 Frederick Street, Hanover, PA 17331
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
10:00 am
Language Sensitivity Training
Camp Hill, PA – Location TBD
Fri, June 21, 2019
9:00 am
CPR & First Aid Review
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 625 W. Elm Ave., Hanover, PA 17331
Tue, July 9, 2019
9:00 am
CPR/First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 33 Frederick Street, Hanover, PA 17331
Tues, Aug 6, 2019
8:30 am
Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 5351C Jaycee Avenue, Suite 1, Harrisburg, PA 17112
Tues, Aug 13, 2019
9:00 am
CPR/First Aid Review
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 44 S. Franklin Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325
Wed, August 21, 2019
10:00 am
Language Sensitivity Training
Chambersburg, PA – Location TBD
Fri, Sept 20, 2019
9:00 am
CPR/First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 3294 Cape Horn Road, Red Lion, PA 17356
Tues, Oct 15, 2019
8:00 am
Language Sensitivity Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services – Hanover – Location TBD
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
9:00 am
CPR & First Aid Review
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 625 W. Elm Ave., Hanover, PA 17331
Tues, Nov 12, 2019
9:00 am
CPR & First Aid Training
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 44 S. Franklin Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325
Tues, Dec 10, 2019
9:00 am
CPR & First Aid Review
TrueNorth Wellness Services, 33 Frederick Street, Hanover, PA 17331